Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Jeanne Shuler  4/12
•   Jennifer Gibbs (Rose)  2/23
•   Robert Biasi  12/11
•   Kathie Roberts (Stancik)  12/8
•   Thomas Van Scyoc  6/10
•   Robert Robinson  8/21
•   Michael Lape  6/14
•   Janice Thompson (VanAuken)  4/21
•   Donna Geisler (Owen)  3/6
•   Karen Norton (Cue)  2/7
Show More

St Joseph High School
Class of 1967





Current Reunion Committee:  Karen Wenzlaff Walker is the new leader of the Committee. Current members are Karen Wenzlaff Walker, Jennifer Rose Gibbs, Marnie Heyn, Paul Filstrup, Ray Damaske, Dick and Sally Cox, Nancy Askin, Linda Devries Owens, Richard Zuppann, Tom Draper, Fred Grams, Karen Kuschel Prussing, Jeanne Shuler and Thom Christie. We are always looking for more classmates to help!. Email me at if you want to know when/where meetings are. We thank them for their interest and willingness to help.  We had a meeting on June 12, 2019 and had a great time!

If you want to see pictures from the 50th Reunion Events, click on this link: If you want to order pictures from here, you will have to create your own Snapfish account. Enjoy ...

More pictures will be added as I receive them - if you want to share your photos of any of the events, email them to

We had a great time!